Logo

SV Eintracht 1990 Bad Dürrenberg e.V.

Für alle mit Interesse am Sport!

Ansprechpartner

Abteilung Fußball

Nach oben
Abteilungsleiter:
MatthiasMattkeF.png
Matthias Mattke
In Kauern 18
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (0157) 74474252
eMail: m.mattke@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




stellv. Abteilungsleiter:
HolgerDrischmann.jpg
Holger Drischmann
Merseburger Str. 9
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 541273
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: h.drischmann@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de



Jugendwart: - Bitte an Präsident wenden
Bildfolgt.png
Siegmar Reinsch
Merseburger Str. 7a
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 99820
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: s.reinsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Pressewart:
MatthiasFritsch.jpg
Matthias Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Fax: (03462) 933134
Tel.: (0177) 5024414
eMail: m.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Frauenwart:
SylviaKops.jpg
Sylvia Kops
John-Scheer-Str. 8
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 86530
eMail: s.kops@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Kassenwart:
SteffenWeniger.JPG
Steffen Weniger
Schillerweg 4
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03443) 302171
Fax: (03443) 302171
Handy: (0173) 8155153
eMail: s.weniger@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de