Logo

SV Eintracht 1990 Bad Dürrenberg e.V.

Für alle mit Interesse am Sport!

Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

Nach oben
Präsident:
SiegmarReinsch.jpg
Siegmar Reinsch
Merseburger Str. 7a
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 99820
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: s.reinsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Vizepräsident:
ChristianHeyl.jpg
Christian Heyl
Puschkinweg 16
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (0172) 8280055
eMail: c.heyl@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Schriftführerin:
Doreen Fritsch.JPG
Doreen Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Tel.: (0162) 4949167
eMail: d.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Schatzmeister:
Bildfolgt.png
Florian Will
Teichstraße 1
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (0172) 3742288
eMail: f.will@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Jugendwart:
Bildfolgt.png
Steven Lengner
Soleweg 15
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (0152) 32029149
eMail: s.lengner@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Frauenwart:
SylviaKops.jpg
Sylvia Kops
John-Scheer-Str. 8
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 86530
eMail: s.kops@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de





Pressewart:
MatthiasFritsch.jpg
Matthias Fritsch
Merseburger Str. 6
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 87631
Fax: (03462) 933134
Tel.: (0177) 5024414
eMail: m.fritsch@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Marketing:
HolgerDrischmann.jpg
Holger Drischmann
Merseburger Str. 9
06231 Bad Dürrenberg
Tel.: (03462) 541273
Fax: (03462) 998210
eMail: h.drischmann@eintracht-badduerrenberg.de




Ehrenrat:
Heinz Elzemann, Siegfried Pescht, Mario Pauli